Yhteystiedot

Suomen Sitoutumattomat ry, De Obundna i Finland rf, Helsinki

Puheenjohrtaja
Teuvo Nieminen
Leivonkuja 12, 37600 Valkeakoski
teuvo.nieminen[at]pp.nic.fi
p. 040 - 5514 558

 

Kunnissa olevat yhdyshenkilöt

Etelä-Savo

Mäntyharju: Antti Mustonen, anttimustonen52(at)gmail.com

Hirvensalmi: Juhani Manninen, juhani.manninen(at)surffi.fi

Pertunmaa: Aaro Nevala, aaro.nevala(at)gmail.com

Joroinen:

Pirkanmaa

Kihniö: Hannu Tiainen,

Tampere: Hannu Soro, hannu.soro(at)outlook.com

Tampere: VaTa  Aarne Raevaara,
Valkeakoski: Teuvo Nieminen, teuvo.nieminen(at)pp.nic.fi
Ruovesi: Anita Viljanmaa, anitaviljanmaa(at)gmail.com

Virrat: Tytti Majanen, tytti.majanen(at)virrat.fi

Päijät-Häme

Heinola: Sari Volanen, sa.vo(at)suomi24.fi

Kärkölä: Tuija Pelli, tuija.pelli(at)gmail.com

Sysmä: Veijo Kare, veijo.kare(at)sysma.fi

Orimattila: 

Lahti: 

Iitti: 

Asikkala:

Kaakkois-Suomi

- Kymenlaakso

- Etelä- Karjala

Kouvola: Marja-Terttu Nuorivuori, mtnuorivuori(at)gmail.com

Lappeenranta: 

Savitaipale:

Taipalsaari:

Uusimaa

Järvenpää: Katja Repo, repo.katja(at)kolumbus.fi

Tuusula: Margita Winqvist, margita.winqvist(at)elisanet.fi

Lohja

Vihti

Mäntsälä

Hanko

Vantaa: Hannu Räty, hannuk.raty(at)luukku.com

Karkkila

 

 

Varsinais-Suomi

Raisio: Rauno Rantanen, rauno.o.rantanen(at)kunnkons.inet.fi

Laitila

Uusikaupunki

Vehmaa

Somero

Turku

Pohjois - Karjala

Ilomantsi:

Liperi:

Polvijärvi:

Keski - Suomi

Kivijärvi: Risto Oinonen, roinonen92(at)gmail.com

Pihtipudas

Keuruu

Jämsä

Keski-Pohjanmaa 
Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Vimpeli

 

Pohjanmaa

Pietarsaari

Mustasaari

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Oulu

Pyhäjoki

Haapajärvi

Pyhäjärvi

KainuuPuolanka
Lappi

Ranua

Keminmaa

Kittilä

Sodankylä

Pelkosenniemi

Pohjois-Savo

Kuopio: Maiju Perälä, maijuper(at)uef.fi

Kaavi

Rautalampi

Siilinjärvi

Vieremä

Satakunta 
Kanta-HämeTammela
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 

Ota yhteyttä